Community: STUttgart Python Interest Group

Every two weeks the Stuttgart Python Community meets in the local hackerspace to talk about Python.

Subscribe

Find this community on the web

ical for this community json feed for this community

Homepage

Share this community

Upcoming events

Event Date Attendees Comments
Currently no scheduled events

Subscribers

User Role Subscribed since
ThomasWaldmann Administrator 2 years, 4 months
mfa Owner 2 years, 4 months
asmaps Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
momorientes Subscriber 1 year, 9 months
wosc Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
mpathy Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
YNedderhoff Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
nethop Subscriber 2 years, 3 months
Sonnenhirsch Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
Thomas84 Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
Marwe Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
TabTwo Subscriber 1 year, 3 months
NotANormalNerd Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
wienand Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
nil Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
bronsen Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
david.lackovic Subscriber 2 years, 3 months
mfk Subscriber 2 years, 4 months
el_wichtel Subscriber 1 year, 11 months
jarus Subscriber 2 years, 3 months
carlospalol Subscriber 1 year, 9 months
arnoldniklas Subscriber 2 years, 2 months
m8hQ Subscriber 1 year, 8 months
tigoesnumb3rs Subscriber 1 year
ttb Subscriber 2 years
robingarcia Subscriber 1 month, 2 weeks
langsamer Subscriber 1 year, 4 months
naim.cse07 Subscriber 1 year, 4 months
MiguelGarcia Subscriber 1 year, 3 months
nose124 Subscriber 1 year, 3 months
talkdirty Subscriber 1 year, 3 months
na.sservus Subscriber 1 year, 2 months
kukarta274 Subscriber 1 year, 2 months
AdemKartal Subscriber 1 year, 2 months
DinoJordan Subscriber 1 year, 2 months
mcimasz Subscriber 1 year, 2 months
tatzelbrumm Subscriber 1 year, 2 months
hummelriegel Subscriber 1 year, 1 month
JoergPeterHahn Subscriber 1 year
d5z6 Subscriber 11 months, 4 weeks
cyriaka90 Subscriber 9 months, 2 weeks
hamed.sarbolandi Subscriber 9 months, 2 weeks
JosXa Subscriber 9 months, 1 week
Myrgued Subscriber 8 months, 4 weeks
gratuxri Subscriber 2 months, 3 weeks

Past events

Event Date Attendees Comments
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-01-08 20:01 - Fri, 2016-01-08 23:01 4 5
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-01-22 20:01 - Fri, 2016-01-22 22:01 3 0
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-02-05 20:02 - Fri, 2016-02-05 22:02 7 3
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-02-19 19:02 - Fri, 2016-02-19 21:02 2 0
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-03-04 19:03 - Fri, 2016-03-04 21:03 2 1
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-03-18 19:03 - Fri, 2016-03-18 22:03 5 3
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-04-01 19:04 - Fri, 2016-04-01 22:04 1 0
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-04-15 19:04 - Fri, 2016-04-15 21:04 4 1
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-06-01 19:06 - Wed, 2016-06-01 22:06 5 4
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-06-29 19:06 - Wed, 2016-06-29 21:06 4 1
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-07-27 19:07 - Wed, 2016-07-27 21:07 2 0
Django-Coding-Nachmittag Sat, 2016-08-13 14:08 - Sat, 2016-08-13 22:08 5 4
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-08-24 19:08 - Wed, 2016-08-24 21:08 1 0
Django-Coding-Nachmittag Sat, 2016-08-27 14:08 - Sat, 2016-08-27 22:08 4 0
Python Workshop Friday Fri, 2016-09-09 19:09 - Fri, 2016-09-09 22:09 1 1
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-09-21 19:09 - Wed, 2016-09-21 21:09 2 0
Django-Coding-Nachmittag Sat, 2016-09-24 14:09 - Sat, 2016-09-24 22:09 4 1
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-10-19 19:10 - Wed, 2016-10-19 21:10 3 0
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2017-02-08 19:02 - Wed, 2017-02-08 21:02 6 5
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2017-03-08 19:03 - Wed, 2017-03-08 21:03 10 2
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2017-04-05 19:04 - Wed, 2017-04-05 21:04 0 1
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2017-05-03 19:05 - Wed, 2017-05-03 21:05 3 0
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2017-05-31 19:05 - Wed, 2017-05-31 21:05 4 2
Python-Workshop - letsmeet.click-Django Sprint Wed, 2017-06-28 19:06 - Wed, 2017-06-28 21:06 4 1
Python-Workshop - letsmeet.click-Django Sprint Wed, 2017-07-26 19:07 - Wed, 2017-07-26 21:07 3 0
Python-Workshop – asyncio Spezial Wed, 2017-08-23 19:08 - Wed, 2017-08-23 23:08 5 0