Community: STUttgart Python Interest Group

Every two weeks the Stuttgart Python Community meets in the local hackerspace to talk about Python.

Subscribe

Find this community on the web

ical for this community json feed for this community

Homepage

Share this community

Upcoming events

Event Date Attendees Comments
Currently no scheduled events

Subscribers

User Role Subscribed since
ThomasWaldmann Administrator 2 years, 1 month
mfa Owner 2 years, 1 month
asmaps Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
momorientes Subscriber 1 year, 6 months
wosc Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
mpathy Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
YNedderhoff Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
nethop Subscriber 2 years
Sonnenhirsch Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
Thomas84 Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
Marwe Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
the_necrosis Subscriber 1 year, 11 months
TabTwo Subscriber 1 year
NotANormalNerd Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
wienand Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
nil Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
bronsen Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
david.lackovic Subscriber 2 years
mfk Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
el_wichtel Subscriber 1 year, 8 months
jarus Subscriber 2 years
carlospalol Subscriber 1 year, 6 months
arnoldniklas Subscriber 1 year, 11 months
m8hQ Subscriber 1 year, 5 months
tigoesnumb3rs Subscriber 9 months
ttb Subscriber 1 year, 10 months
langsamer Subscriber 1 year, 1 month
naim.cse07 Subscriber 1 year, 1 month
MiguelGarcia Subscriber 1 year
nose124 Subscriber 1 year
talkdirty Subscriber 1 year
na.sservus Subscriber 12 months
kukarta274 Subscriber 12 months
AdemKartal Subscriber 11 months, 3 weeks
DinoJordan Subscriber 11 months, 3 weeks
mcimasz Subscriber 11 months, 3 weeks
tatzelbrumm Subscriber 11 months, 3 weeks
hummelriegel Subscriber 10 months, 2 weeks
JoergPeterHahn Subscriber 9 months, 3 weeks
d5z6 Subscriber 8 months, 4 weeks
cyriaka90 Subscriber 6 months, 2 weeks
hamed.sarbolandi Subscriber 6 months, 2 weeks
JosXa Subscriber 6 months, 1 week
Myrgued Subscriber 5 months, 4 weeks

Past events

Event Date Attendees Comments
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-01-08 20:01 - Fri, 2016-01-08 23:01 4 5
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-01-22 20:01 - Fri, 2016-01-22 22:01 3 0
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-02-05 20:02 - Fri, 2016-02-05 22:02 7 3
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-02-19 19:02 - Fri, 2016-02-19 21:02 2 0
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-03-04 19:03 - Fri, 2016-03-04 21:03 2 1
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-03-18 19:03 - Fri, 2016-03-18 22:03 5 3
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-04-01 19:04 - Fri, 2016-04-01 22:04 1 0
Python-Workshop Fri, 2016-04-15 19:04 - Fri, 2016-04-15 21:04 4 1
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-06-01 19:06 - Wed, 2016-06-01 22:06 5 4
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-06-29 19:06 - Wed, 2016-06-29 21:06 4 1
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-07-27 19:07 - Wed, 2016-07-27 21:07 2 0
Django-Coding-Nachmittag Sat, 2016-08-13 14:08 - Sat, 2016-08-13 22:08 5 4
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-08-24 19:08 - Wed, 2016-08-24 21:08 1 0
Django-Coding-Nachmittag Sat, 2016-08-27 14:08 - Sat, 2016-08-27 22:08 4 0
Python Workshop Friday Fri, 2016-09-09 19:09 - Fri, 2016-09-09 22:09 1 1
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-09-21 19:09 - Wed, 2016-09-21 21:09 2 0
Django-Coding-Nachmittag Sat, 2016-09-24 14:09 - Sat, 2016-09-24 22:09 4 1
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2016-10-19 19:10 - Wed, 2016-10-19 21:10 3 0
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2017-02-08 19:02 - Wed, 2017-02-08 21:02 6 5
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2017-03-08 19:03 - Wed, 2017-03-08 21:03 10 2
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2017-04-05 19:04 - Wed, 2017-04-05 21:04 0 1
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2017-05-03 19:05 - Wed, 2017-05-03 21:05 3 0
Python-Workshop 4.0 Wed, 2017-05-31 19:05 - Wed, 2017-05-31 21:05 4 2
Python-Workshop - letsmeet.click-Django Sprint Wed, 2017-06-28 19:06 - Wed, 2017-06-28 21:06 4 1
Python-Workshop - letsmeet.click-Django Sprint Wed, 2017-07-26 19:07 - Wed, 2017-07-26 21:07 3 0
Python-Workshop – asyncio Spezial Wed, 2017-08-23 19:08 - Wed, 2017-08-23 23:08 5 0