Letsmeet.click will be shutdown at 2018-11-15!

Community: OK Lab Stuttgart

Mirror der Meetup-Community des OK Lab Stuttgart:

http://www.meetup.com/OK-Lab-Stuttgart-Meet-Up/

Subscribe

Find this community on the web

ical for this community json feed for this community

Homepage @codeForS opendata-stuttgart openknowledgegermany

Share this community

Upcoming events

Event Date Attendees Comments
Currently no scheduled events

Subscribers

User Role Subscribed since
riedelwerk Owner 2 years, 10 months
asmaps Owner 2 years, 10 months
mfa Owner 2 years, 10 months
fuergestalten Owner 2 years, 10 months
ricki-z Owner 2 years, 7 months
Sonnenhirsch Subscriber 2 years, 10 months
Marwe Subscriber 2 years, 8 months
TabTwo Subscriber 1 year, 9 months
NotANormalNerd Subscriber 2 years, 10 months
nil Subscriber 2 years, 9 months
david.lackovic Subscriber 2 years, 10 months
mfk Subscriber 2 years, 10 months
andreas.lenz Subscriber 2 years, 7 months
johannes.heischmann Subscriber 2 years, 7 months
schmidt_chen Subscriber 2 years, 7 months
robingarcia Subscriber 7 months, 1 week
cocoverde6 Subscriber 2 years, 1 month
ConstantinHack Subscriber 1 year, 12 months
QwcWedwe Subscriber 1 year, 11 months
meganeshkadam Subscriber 1 year, 11 months
tensau Subscriber 1 year, 8 months
saeugetier Subscriber 1 year, 8 months
mayel Subscriber 1 year, 5 months
Silava_ Subscriber 1 year, 4 months

Past events

Event Date Attendees Comments
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-01-12 20:01 - Tue, 2016-01-12 22:01 4 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2016-01-26 19:01 - Tue, 2016-01-26 22:01 2 1
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-02-09 20:02 - Tue, 2016-02-09 22:02 6 1
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-03-08 19:03 - Tue, 2016-03-08 21:03 4 0
Firmware-Entwicklungstreffen shackspace Tue, 2016-04-05 18:04 - Tue, 2016-04-05 21:04 4 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-04-12 19:04 - Tue, 2016-04-12 21:04 3 1
Treffen Bibliothek Tue, 2016-04-26 18:04 - Tue, 2016-04-26 21:04 1 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-05-10 19:05 - Tue, 2016-05-10 21:05 2 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2016-05-24 18:05 - Tue, 2016-05-24 21:05 2 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-06-14 19:06 - Tue, 2016-06-14 21:06 2 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2016-06-28 18:06 - Tue, 2016-06-28 21:06 2 1
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-07-12 19:07 - Tue, 2016-07-12 21:07 1 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2016-07-26 18:07 - Tue, 2016-07-26 21:07 2 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-08-09 19:08 - Tue, 2016-08-09 21:08 4 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2016-08-23 18:08 - Tue, 2016-08-23 21:08 2 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-09-13 19:09 - Tue, 2016-09-13 21:09 4 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2016-09-27 18:09 - Tue, 2016-09-27 21:09 1 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-10-11 19:10 - Tue, 2016-10-11 21:10 3 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2016-10-25 18:10 - Tue, 2016-10-25 21:10 0 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-11-08 19:11 - Tue, 2016-11-08 21:11 1 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2016-11-22 18:11 - Tue, 2016-11-22 21:11 2 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2016-12-13 19:12 - Tue, 2016-12-13 21:12 3 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2016-12-20 18:12 - Tue, 2016-12-20 21:12 1 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2017-01-10 19:01 - Tue, 2017-01-10 21:01 2 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2017-01-24 18:01 - Tue, 2017-01-24 21:01 1 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2017-02-14 19:02 - Tue, 2017-02-14 21:02 1 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2017-02-28 18:02 - Tue, 2017-02-28 21:02 3 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2017-03-14 19:03 - Tue, 2017-03-14 21:03 1 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2017-03-28 18:03 - Tue, 2017-03-28 21:03 0 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2017-04-11 19:04 - Tue, 2017-04-11 21:04 1 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2017-04-25 18:04 - Tue, 2017-04-25 21:04 1 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2017-05-09 19:05 - Tue, 2017-05-09 21:05 1 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2017-05-23 18:05 - Tue, 2017-05-23 21:05 2 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2017-06-13 19:06 - Tue, 2017-06-13 21:06 1 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2017-06-27 18:06 - Tue, 2017-06-27 21:06 1 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2017-07-11 19:07 - Tue, 2017-07-11 21:07 3 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2017-07-25 18:07 - Tue, 2017-07-25 21:07 2 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2017-09-12 19:09 - Tue, 2017-09-12 21:09 1 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2017-09-26 18:09 - Tue, 2017-09-26 21:09 0 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2017-10-10 19:10 - Tue, 2017-10-10 21:10 1 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2017-10-24 18:10 - Tue, 2017-10-24 21:10 0 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2017-11-14 19:11 - Tue, 2017-11-14 21:11 0 0
Treffen shackspace - ACHTUNG nicht Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2017-11-28 19:11 - Tue, 2017-11-28 21:11 1 0
Treffen shackspace Tue, 2017-12-12 19:12 - Tue, 2017-12-12 21:12 1 0
Treffen Stadtbibliothek Tue, 2017-12-19 18:12 - Tue, 2017-12-19 21:12 0 0